Tennis Victoria Premier League is the highest standard of club-based competition in Australia. The MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club enters teams in the men’s and women’s competitions yearly. The season is now played at the end of each year, November / December, and features a five-round season with finals. Some of the best junior players in Australia team with current and past ATP/WTA players to battle it out for their respective clubs. There is $20,000 prize money on the line and our club is right there with a chance of success. In fact, we were the 2016 women winners as seen in the video below, as well as men’s winners in 2017 & 2018.

In the lead up to seasons and throughout the seasons, we will feature some of the players representing our club and give you an update of results in the news section. It will be great to have members support our teams.

The 2019 season will start in November.

Our Teams are below for 2019

redi-shirtMen’s Team

  1. Alex Bolt
  2. Blake Mott
  3. Aaron Addison
  4. Lucas Vuradin
  5. Peter Luczak
  6. Cody Brackenreg
  7. Fedja Bilic




Women’s Teammcc-giv-women-team

  1. Astra Sharma
  2. Zoe Hives
  3. Jaimee Fourlis
  4. Jess Moore
  5. Alana Parnaby
  6. Genevieve Lorbergs
  7. Noellda An San
  8. Tamara Bajagic
  9. Emily Tinker
  10. Cara Black