The final of the Tennis Victoria Premier League will also be held at Glen Iris Valley on Sunday the 13th of April.

Tennis Victoria’s Premier League is Victoria’s premier inter-club competition and it will commence on Monday 10 March, 2014. The 2014 TVPL season will feature 6 team licence holders in both the men’s and women’s competitions, and feature 5 rounds of the highest quality play.

The 2013 TVPL season was a huge success with the star studded Delahey Rec, led by Viktorija Rajicic and Karoline Wlodoczak, taking out the women’s title over the Kooyong Lawn TC. The men’s competition saw an epic final with the Kooyong Lawn TC featuring star player Andrew Whittington, and up and coming Aussie stars Mitch Burman and Marc Polmans, take out the experienced MCC TC outfit featuring former Australian Davis Cup player Peter Luczak.

Tennis Victoria Premier League

Leave a Comment


Latest Videos

Message from server: Not Found. Check in YouTube if the id VidaTennis belongs to a user. To locate the id of your user check the FAQ of the plugin.