MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club

ABN 71 534 190 089 ACN 004 103 440

260-270 High Street Road, Mount Waverley VIC 3149

PO Box 39, Glen Iris VIC 3146 Ph. 9807 7755 www.mccglenirisvalley.org.au info@mccglenirisvalley.org.au

OFFICE BEARERS

President:

Secretary

Treasurer:

Vice President:

Chiro Mukerjea Rajesh Chawla Jordana Dymond

Rajesh Chawla

DIRECTORS Ross Johnson Amanda Wilson David Rowler Peter Gillieron

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the 99th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of members of The MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club will be held in the Clubhouse, 260-270 High Street Road, Mount Waverley VIC 3149 on **Monday, 30 May 2022** at **8:00pm.**

Further documentation will be provided in due course.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. **Adoption of Minutes of AGM** held Monday, 31 May 2021
- 3. Annual Report
- 4. **Treasurer's Report** Receipt, consideration and adoption of the financial statements of the company for the year ended 31st December 2021.
- 5. Election of Office Bearers and Directors
- 6. General Business

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Jordana Dymond Secretary MCC Glen Iris Valley TC

A member unable to be present at the meeting may appoint a proxy to vote on his or her behalf. Notice of the appointment of a proxy must be lodged with the Secretary by email at <u>jordanadymond@gmail.com</u> before 5:00pm on Monday, 23 May 2022.