Tennis Victoria Premier League returns in 2021, as teams from seven clubs go head-to-head in Victoria’s highest level inter-club competition.

Our men’s & women’s teams will aim to get back in the winner’s circle when the season kicks off on Friday the 19th of November. The competition will be held across two weekends, culminating in the Grand Final to be played at the National Tennis Centre on Sunday, November 28.

Our teams will see some familiar faces with team Captains Aaron Addison & Gen Lorbergs again leading the charge for the club. The team will be made up of the following members;

Men’s Team

  • Alex Bolt, Aaron Addison, Matt Reid, Lucas Vuradin, Stefan Vujic, Luke Vuletic, Jett Leong, James Brushfield

Women’s Team

  • Jaimee Fourlis, Zoe Hives, Alana Parnaby, Zali Morris, Genevieve Lorbergs, Alyssa Hibberd, Nives Baric, Zahra Arthur, Noelleda Ah San, Cara Black, Emily Tinker and Tamara Bajagic

The club will host a Super round where all matches will be played at MCC Glen Iris. Here are the details

  • Sunday 21st Nov
  • Women start at 3 pm
  • Men start at 5 pm
  • Free Entry
  • This will be a Full Vaccination Only event for anyone 16 years and over

Premier League 2021



























MCC Men Schedule  MCC GIV Women's Schedule


  • Premier League 2021


Latest Videos

Message from server: Not Found. Check in YouTube if the id VidaTennis belongs to a user. To locate the id of your user check the FAQ of the plugin.