The MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club is managed by our Board of Directors listed below;

Name Role Contact Details
Chiro Mukerjea Chairperson
0401 779 164
Rajesh Chawla TreasurerDeputy Chairperson
0415 973 217
Jordana Dymond Secretary
0419 025 711
Amanda Wilson Membership and sponsorship development
David Rowler Membership Secretary Competitions
0403 699985
Peter Gillieron Maintenance (Courts)
Ross Johnson Maintenance
Book a court (admin)

MCC Board

Leave a Comment