Notice-of-AGM-1Notice is hereby given that the 97th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of members of The MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club will be held in the Clubhouse, 260-270 High Street Road, Mount Waverley VIC 3149 on Monday. 20 July 2020 at 8:00pm.

The Agenda for the meeting as well as other relevant documentation will be provided in due course.

In accordance with Clause 7.4 of the Club’s Constitution, the following Directors will retire from office at the Annual General Meeting, however, will be eligible for re-election:

  • Chiro Mukerjea
  • Jordana Dymond
  • Ross Johnson

Chiro Mukerjea, Jordana Dymond and Ross Johnson have intimated that they will re-nominate for election as a Director for the year 2020/21.

If any member wishes to nominate for the position of Director on the Club’s Board, please fill in the attached nomination form and return it to the Secretary by Wednesday 10th June 2020.

Click Here to Download the Form




Latest Videos

Message from server: Not Found. Check in YouTube if the id VidaTennis belongs to a user. To locate the id of your user check the FAQ of the plugin.